Christmas Dinner 2011

Around 50 or so of Staines Players members and friends, enjoyed a wonderful Christmas Dinner Evening at The Warren Lodge Hotel, Shepperton, on Saturday December 10th 2011. Entertaining anecdotes were provided by Colin Parrish and Chris Vipers, and the photographs show the winners of the two main awards for the Players Year.

The Derek Vipers Bowl for excellence was deservedly won by Geoff Meddelton and the Tony Kemp Cup was jointly awarded to Anna McAlaney and Ray Haresign